Contact us

Below is a full list of those currently involved in the running of the Heritage Group.

PresidentDavid Ronald 
Vice PresidentJim Hewett 
ChairmanGlenn Williamschairman@frheritage.org.uk
SecretaryAdrian Graysecretary@frheritage.org.uk
TreasurerMartin Smithtreasurer@frheritage.org.uk
Journal EditorPeter Harrisonjournal@frheritage.org.uk
MembershipPeter Harrisonmembership@frheritage.org.uk
Sales – MagazinesRoy Cunninghamsales@frheritage.org.uk
General SalesAdrian Graysales@frheritage.org.uk
ArchivistAdrian Grayarchivist@frheritage.org.uk